Back from ATL

I am back from ATL and feeling great.  The NAPCE conference was outstanding.  I learned a ton.  We also got to do some fun family outings.  We went to the Coca-Cola Museum, the Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. National Museum, the Atlanta Underground and historic Grant Park.  I will be adding pictures later this week.  (Jennifer has the camera in Williamsburg.  She and the boys are staying with her parents for a few days.)

On Sunday, we worshipped with 3000 others at North Point Community Church in Alpharetta, GA.  Great experience.  Amazing worship.  Great preaching by Jeff Henderson.

But I am back in the office with a pile of work to get through.  It is always nice to get away and be encouraged, but when you get back, you workload seems to be immense.  Get focused.  I must get focused.

Leave a comment